top of page

One Month In Update

So it has been one month since I down sized to my full time rv living idea. There was a couple small isses with a small water leak with the fridge but that was fixed pretty quick. Other then that all has been smooth. It has been really nice not having to worry about working out in the yard and I have already found that I have more time on my hands to do fun stuff. Also I do not miss all the bills that were associated with the old house. Enjoying myself all the way to the bank!

Did get some bad news about a place that I frequent alot. Silver Lake in Brooksville. They closed it down early this year. Not to many people I know are happy abut that. Most have complained like I have but they are not gonna change anything. Guess I am gonna have to find another area for when I want a last minute trip somewhere that doesn't need reservations. It was just that I loved the area so much and did alot of exploring historical areas.

I have not been by my old house yet but the new people have moved in and are settled as a neighbor is keeping me updated. I think I will give it some time before I go by there. I really don't miss it anyways. You would think that after living there for 18 years I would miss it badly but I don't.

My new place has some really nice neighbors, one of which watered my plants for me when I went on my last trip just because. How nice was that. It's also nice and quiet and peacefull. Can't wait for more new adventures to come.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page