top of page

Todays Update

So day three already. Time goes by real quick. I got home from work this morning and not being used to my dual roof airs yet I turned off the back one and set the front one to fan only but I actually set it to the heat pump so when I got there it was like 90 degrees inside. That was a nice welcome home. Took a couple hours to cool the place down. Won't do that again.

On another quick topic anybody that is considering a downsizing change and going full time rv let me share with you how my costs went down per month.

$515 per month on rent

$150 per month on tv, internet and phone

$60 per month in rv storage fees

$25 per month in rental insurance

$80 per month in water,sewage and trash pick up

$180 per month in electricity

NO TAXES

Total savings so far per month: $1010.00

Now of course you still have expenses on rent and electric but it is ALOT less and mix in your fuel costs depending on how far and how much your gonna drive around the country. Either way still a cheaper way of life.

Also got my new screen room in today so can't wait to try that out.

Enjoy your weekend folk !


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page